Introduction et Allegro for Harp, Flute, Clarinet and String Quartet

編集者: Peter Jost

16.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
for Clarinet in A
No distribution rights for France

ページ: 50 (VI, 20, 4, 4, 4, 4, 4, 4), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1069 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1069-0

In June 1905, Ravel told a friend shortly before setting off on a long holiday: “I was terribly busy because of a piece for harp commissioned by the Érard company. I was able to finish it after a fashion, thanks to 8 days of dogged work and three sleepless nights”. But the piece itself shows nothing of the haste in which it was written. In fact, it seems as if Ravel knew how to explore all the musical possibilities of the harp in this brief, but highly striking piece. This septet with its unusual combination of instruments is a further enrichment of Henle’s Urtext editions of Ravel’s chamber music.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »