Wind instruments > Clarinet and Piano

Niels Wilhelm Gade

Fantasy Pieces op. 43

編集者: Nicolai Pfeffer
指使い: Klaus Schilde

14.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
for Clarinet in B flat

ページ: 34 (III, 24, 7), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1353 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1353-0

Along with Robert Schumann’s identically titled op. 73, the Fantasiestücke of 1864 by the Danish composer Niels Wilhelm Gade are an essential part of the repertoire of all clarinettists. Gade lived in Leipzig for a long time and had been among Schumann’s close friends. With this deeply romantic composition, he made an important contribution to establishing the clarinet as a chamber-music soloist. The four pieces in this collection can of course be performed separately, and are ideal teaching material. Our editor, the clarinettist Nicolai Pfeffer, has drawn upon the German and Danish first editions and the autograph in Copenhagen as sources, and consequently has been able to eliminate several discrepancies found in older editions.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Fantasy Pieces op. 43
  • Andantino con moto F major op. 43,1
  • Allegro vivace B flat major op. 43,2
  • Ballade. Moderato - Tempo animato g minor op. 43,3
  • Allegro molto vivace A flat major op. 43,4