Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Sonatas, Volume I

編集者: Ernst Herttrich

24.00 €

Urtext Edition without fingering, paperbound

ページ: 156 (V, 147, 4), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1001 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1001-0

When Günter Henle founded his Urtext publishing company in 1948 he began his catalogue with a two-volume edition (HN 1 and HN 2) of Mozart’s 18 piano sonatas. These sonatas remain part of the core repertory of every pianist. In the intervening decades both volumes have been revised several times in order to keep pace with the current state of research. The latest update, concerning K. 331, the “Alla turca” sonata from volume 2, dates from 2015. The editor’s preface and critical report provide detailed information on all the sources and textual issues. HN 1 and HN 2 include fingerings; we now present both volumes without fingerings, for pianists who want to find their own way into Mozart’s piano universe.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »