Wind instruments > Clarinet and Piano

Bernhard Henrik Crusell

Clarinet Concerto E flat major op. 1

編集者: Nicolai Pfeffer
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit

18.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
for Clarinet in B flat

ページ: 48 (V, 33, 10), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1208 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1208-3

This edition completes our series of all three clarinet concertos by the Swedish composer and clarinettist Bernhard Henrik Crusell. Issued in Leipzig in 1811, it was his first published work but had definitely been composed several years prior to this. With its elegant head movement and the simple and moving Adagio, it is probably the most “Mozartian” of all of his three concertos, although the final rondo is reminiscent of Carl Maria von Weber. The editor and clarinettist Nicolai Pfeffer is now presenting this charming work, between Classicism and Romanticism, on the basis of the first edition. The piano reduction wonderfully fits the hands and was prepared by Johannes Umbreit on the basis of the original orchestral parts.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »