Wind instruments > Flute and Piano

Georg Philipp Telemann

Methodical Sonatas for Flute or Violin and Continuo, Volume I

編集者: Wolfgang Kostujak
通奏低音の実現: Wolfgang Kostujak

37.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
- score contains basso continuo realisation
- includes a solo and a basso continuo part, with the other part also printed to aid orientation
- extra part with just the unrealised but figured bass line

ページ: 191 (X, 69, 49, 41, 22), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1266 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1266-3

Telemann’s sonatas, published in 1728, are “methodical” according to the meaning of the word in his own day, since in addition to the plain melody line given to the soloist in the first movements they also provide an ornamented variant each time. We commend this instructive and, at the same time, very enjoyable music to today’s flautists and violinists. Our luxurious new publication is the only one to evaluate all available sources. It has a solo and basso-continuo part in which the two instrumental lines are aligned for orientation, plus another part that gives only an unrealised (but figured) bass line. The Henle edition also includes a full score with a stylistically appropriate continuo realisation.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »